Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Holding any device that can capture a moment creates in me a sense of wonder.  I love every form of photography from pinhole tin can ‘cameras’ to my Nikon D90 DSLR.  I keep promising myself that I’ll soon have an Etsy shop full of my own pix but alas real life usually gets in the way of that accomplishment.  For the moment, however, I do have a few of my more popular prints at Wild Gypsy Art on Etsy.

It TUESDAY! And that means Texture Tuesdays at Kim Klassen’s Cafe I don’t even know which of her Textures I used on these but I know that I LOVE her approach to photography! Delicate yet strong…just like her! I was inspired this evening to do another Texture Tuesday offering. I call this one Love Roses.

LoveRoses-sm

Breathless

“Breathless”

SwingLow

“Swing High”

SwingLow

“Swing Low”

Additional photographic prints will become available before the Holiday shopping season begins…that’s a promise!   Thanks for stopping by…follow this blog for updates!

So take a swing by Wild Gypsy Artfor more chic and cottage shabby photos!

